Contact Us

NEW! Call the toll-free RSTP Helpline 1-877-290-1701 if you need to speak to an RSTP Trainer (Monday to Friday from 9 AM to 7 PM Eastern).

Please note that the RSTP Helpline will be closed on Friday March 29, 2024, and Monday April 01, 2024.

Meet the Team!

Alberta

Orlando Vasquez, Calgary

ovasquez@rstp.ca
c/o CCIS office
1111 – 11 Ave, SW
Calgary, AB
T2R 0G5

Bethelehem Embaye, Edmonton

bembaye@rstp.ca
c/o CSS office
8212 – 118 Ave,
Edmonton, AB
T5B 0S3

British Columbia

Gizol Timoor Shah | gshah@rstp.ca

Located at MOSAIC Head Office

5575 Boundary Road

Vancouver, BC, V5R 2P9

Manitoba

Hilina Shiwaye

hshiwaye@rstp.ca
c/o Welcome Place
521 Bannatyne Ave,
Winnipeg, MB
R3A 0E4

Atlantic

Nova Scotia and Newfoundland and Labrador:

Liz MacBethlmacbeth@rstp.ca

New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island:

Tim Burnham | tburnham@rstp.ca

Located at Multicultural Association of Fredericton

28 Saunders St

Fredericton, NB E3B 1N1

Ontario (Services in English and French for Ottawa, Eastern and Northern Ontario)

Greater Toronto Area (GTA):

Lubna Bajjali | lbajjali@rstp.ca

Betiel Abraha | babraha@rstp.ca

Ottawa and Northern Ontario (French and English):

Michelle Ndizeye | mndizeye@rstp.ca

Southern Ontario:

Said Nixon Bangura | sbangura@rstp.ca

Saskatchewan

Helen Smith-McIntyre

hsmithmcintyre@rstp.ca
Located at Saskatoon Open Door Society
106 – 129 3rd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 2H4

 

The following staff are responsible for national programs:

National

French-Speaking Trainer :

Léonce Musavyi |  lmusavyi@rstp.ca

French Services Coordinator:

Lidia Jarmasz | ljarmasz@rstp.ca

Online Course Coordinator:

Serena Richardson |  etraining@rstp.ca

SAH Capacity Building:

Evelyn Jones | ejones@rstp.ca

PSR-SPO Connection Project:

May Amouri |  mamouri@rstp.ca

Parastoo Aznavehzadeh | paznavehzadeh@rstp.ca

Anoush Newman | mnewman@rstp.ca

Blended Visa Office-Referred (BVOR) Program:

bvor@rstp.ca

Curriculum Developer:

Christina Hamer |  chamer@rstp.ca

Communications & Marketing Coordinator:

Saba Shahsiah | sshahsiah@rstp.ca

Refugee Sponsorship Support Program (SSP):

refssp@rstp.ca

Training Manager: 

Ekaterina Pak | epak@rstp.ca
c/o MOSAIC Head Office
5575 Boundary Road
Vancouver, BC
V5R 2P9

Special Initiatives Manager:

Suneet Kharay | skharay@rstp.ca

 

RSTP’s main office is housed at:

Catholic Crosscultural Services:
55 Town Centre Court, Suite 401
Toronto, ON, M1P 4X4
Canada